Staff & Associates (Our Team)

BDS-CDR human resource is a carefully combined force of 14 fulltime experts and more than 20 seasoned associates specialized in major research and training in the areas of monitoring and evaluation, data gathering process, educational policy analysis, capacity building, urban development, agricultural economics, industrial economics, environmental economics, health, pastoral community development, fiscal analysis, international trade, regional integration, food security, baseline survey & research design/, field enumerators and supervisors.



Meet Our Team


Belay Fekadu
Managing Director

Email
b.fekadu@bdscdr.com,
belaynet@yahoo.com

Tele Office
+251-116478129

Mobile
+251-911607060




Sewareg Adamu
A/Managing Director

Email
s.adamu@bdscdr.com,
haregadd@gmail.com

Tele Office
+251-913053086

Mobile
+251-913053086




Mahder Endashaw
Deputy Managing Director

Email
m.endashaw@bdscdr.com,
m.endashu@gmail.com

Tele Office
+251-116478129

Mobile
+251-930098476




Yigrem Tefera
Survey Department Head

Email
y.tefera@bdscdr.com,
yigremteferay@yahoo.com

Tele Office
+251-116479778

Mobile
+251-911337016




Awol Beshir
Data Manager

Email
a.beshir@bdscdr.com,
awolb2@yahoo.com

Tele Office
+251-116479778

Mobile
+251-922140240




Berhanu Haileselassie
Proposal Development Head

Email
b.haileselassie@bdscdr.com,
berhanuhs@gmail.com

Tele Office
+251-116479517

Mobile
+251-941924274




Belaynesh Tamre
Research Officer

Email
b.tamre@bdscdr.com,


Tele Office
+251-116479778

Mobile
+251-912247615




Rahel Kebede
Casher

Tele Office
+251-116479517

Mobile
+251-912096212




Muluye Mokonen
Office Girl

Tele Office
+251-116479778

Mobile
+251-928500659




Solomon Demissie
Research Officer

Email

s.demissie@bdscdr.com

soldmss@yahoo.com

Tele Office

+251-116478129

Mobile

+251-940304136/929022884




  •   CMC Road, Gurd Shola Area
        AHF International Building
         
About BDS-CDR

BDS Center for Development Research (BDS- CDR) is a private consulting firm contributing its share to ...


Read more
BDS Profiles